1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Idk if I'm trans or just weird or what...

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by zeko, Jan 21, 2017.

1. zeko

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Sooo, this is my first time on this website and I'm not sure what to say but I do have a question that I've been contemplating for a while... Am I trans? I'm a girl but I've never like being one. I always hated everything that came with it, like beiny called cute or pretty or the clothes and make up, or having long hair, which I don't anymore. That and I've just always thought of a girl as something I don't aspire to be, like I don't know really how to explain it but basically I don't wanna be anything that being a girl is associated with.

But I don't know if I'm trans either.

I don't really dislike my chest but I have tried binding and I found I like that better. But I also don't really want what guys have down there, if you know what I mean.

But i aspire to have big muscles and be strong and if I had a partner I wouldn't want to be the lady of the situation, like I wouldn't want them to open doors for me or pay for my meal, if I'd rather do it myself. I also don't really like girly things, like I like motorcycles and cars and getting up to my elbows in engine grease and motorcycle parts, if thag has anything to do with it.

I don't know I'm just really confused as to if I'm just normal and overthinkink everything or if I really am trans or if I'm just crazy, I don't know.

And I know this is a long drag but if you've read the whole thing I applaud you.

Anyways thanks and if you have any experience or advice please PLEASE let me know because I am desperate! :bang:

2. rebelAssassin

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people