1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The "Making Friends" Thread

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by IceCream, Dec 15, 2016.

1. tornwings

All of you seem so friendly :slight_smile:. My name is Claire, and I am a very awkward 14 year old panromantic/pansexual girl.
    Some random facts about me:
    -I am a mediocre piano player.
    -I have ADD.
    -I am an avid writer, reader, and daydreamer.
    -I am an INFP.
    -I have pink hair.
    -I am a cat enthusiast.
    -I saw in some of the previous posts on this thread that some of you like anime. I am also a huge anime fan.
    -Some of the animes I watch are Attack on Titan, Naruto, Death Note, Black Butler, Yuri!!! on Ice, Soul Eater and Fullmetal Alchemist.
    -I am apart of other fandoms too such as Supernatural, Stranger Things, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Gravity Falls, Harry Potter and The Mortal Instruments series.
    -I am obsessed with psychology and sociology.
    -I am a Ravenclaw.
    -I LOVE Twenty One Pilots.
    Please feel free to message me anytime!! I'd love it :slight_smile:.

2. pd04

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Hey!! I'm pd04, I joined last year but took basically a year off, haha. I like reading as well. My life involves work, going to the gym, and my baby which is my 5 year old puppy .

3. ghostly

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I'm not sure what the requirements are for PMing but you can also post a wall message on my profile instead if you want, or you can wait to PM. Anyway feel free to message me about philosophy (or about anything else really!) at anytime. :icon_bigg

4. Kaden216

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone