1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Taking the next step

Discussion in 'LGBT Later in Life' started by canadian, Dec 14, 2016.

1. Confusedhappy

Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Very happy to share Canadian, I would be lost without EC, listening to the advice of others and reading their experiences, and contributing when I can or have something useful to say.

I have no experience....zilch. That kiss I talk about above will (I hope) be my first kiss with a woman so I am in the same boat as you with one exception, I haven't come out, I've told one friend that this is something I'm exploring. I want to have that first experience, that first relationship and know that what I feel at the very core of my being right now and for the last year or so is who I am. I'm not desperate to have that kiss, that first sexual experience with a woman, I'm not trying to force it but I am so looking forward to it. I do feel confident in what I'm doing, I am beyond excited.