1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My best friend and I...

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by RemakeJake, Oct 29, 2016.

1. RemakeJake

I'm new to university and one of my friends here, Paul, has quickly become my very best friend in the last couple of months. We have so many things in common and the differences we do have, I adore him for them. I'm very attracted to him and think he's such a sweetheart but I never ever wanted to take it a step further because I'm SO happy to be his friend and I would never risk his friendship for anything.