1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What did I do to violate the art of dirty talk (not quite phone sex)

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by caliwoman, Sep 1, 2016.

1. caliwoman

caliwoman Banned

Sexual Orientation:
    Straight but curious
    This is in regards to another female. Same-sex dirty talk.

This woman and I met and I was very attracted to her. Dirty talk commenced. LOL.

She stated that in her relationships, she's much more the "giver" than "receiver" and that her ratio is 80:20. I guess that means orgasms, too? When I said I'm 50:50, her reply was, "Wow, I've been in the wrong relationships."

Still, she talked about how she's a "top" and not looking to be a "bottom." I thought this term was geared towards gay men? Obviously, I'm very new at this, having been with only men and married a guy for 13 years.

We started talking dirty and she had a very easy time discussing what she would want to do to me. When I asked her what she would want done to her, there was an audible shift and she became flummoxed. While she was clear about what she wanted to do to me and smooth in her delivery, when we got to the topic of her rec'g attention from me, it was the polar opposite.

She stuttered and stammered. She paused repeatedly and sighed heavily. She became frustrated and sounded like she wanted to just end the conversation. She tried again and there were many, many pauses.
    During those pauses, all I would say was "mmm hmmm" or "okay" in a breathy sexy tone. I didn't wanna say too much, but I wanted to let her know I was still there because we had been disconnected before.

When I say "mmm hmmm," I say it as sexy as I can, but in a low voice, not very loud and I say it during one of her pauses. Then, I can hear her become upset. She sighs loudly, impatient, and says, "Look can you STOP trying to control the conversation. Can I get a word in, edgewise with you?!"