1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fisting? And advice on sex life

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by MerBear, Jun 15, 2016.

1. MerBear

Okay so it's been a month since me and my girlfriend have had sex and recently I discovered she wanted to be fisted. And I've never done that before. And don't know how to properly do it so if someone wants to give me a clue Hahaa that'd be great. I don't want hurt her or really make her uncomfortbale
    Also We had recently gotten into sexual activity but it's been a minute so I've forgotten how to practically anything

I love this girl and our relationship, we take it seriously but I'm not use to being in a serious relationship. I was use to having sex with different people and just having sex in general and since I'm in a serious relationship, sex I tend to be a bit slower with it and a little more romantic. But in the beginning of our relationship. I could seduce her and flirt with her and she loved but now, I don't how. It's awkward because I got so use to not commiting to people that I didn't care and now I'm committed and care.

I don't know how to properly flirt with her. I don't know to explain it

2. BiGuy365

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Family only
  3. Vesta

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I think the best thing you can do if you haven't already is to talk to her. Let her know your concerns and if/when you're ready to go ahead with it, have her tell you what feels good and what doesn't. :slight_smile:

4. MerBear

I just don't know how to properly fist her and she doesn't either so

5. thepandaboss