1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Look in the mirror. What do you see?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by lovetoomuch, Dec 26, 2015.

1. lonewolf79

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Good... my eyes. I have blue eyes. I like them. They are the only good physical thing about me. I am a good teacher. I have a sparkle in my eyes. I'm a musician.

Bad - my nose, my slightly- off smile. Short, somewhat thinning brown hair. I see a man who is stresse, not aging well although I get told I look younger than I am. I guess I need to take time to like all of me :wink:

#21 lonewolf79, Jan 7, 2016
    Last edited: Jan 7, 2016
  2. Isarene

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    All but family
    I look in the mirror and see my long blonde hair pulled back, and my glasses sitting on my face. I am not smiling because there's been so much drama at school lately. I am wearing my grandmother's Christmas gift to me around my neck, a necklace. My hair is really messy right now; I don't have time to do anything special to it like the other girls. I am getting taller, but not fast enough.

I see my mother's eyes looking back at me as well. My blue eyes have always been my favorite part of myself, but certainly not because their hers. This is me, Kat, and it's simply who I am I guess.

3. DreamerBoy17

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I look into the mirror and see positivity, I see someone that has made great strides in such a short time span. My hair is a bit messy from going outside and wearing a hat, but it looked pretty great earlier. I've gotten good at styling it. My was nice and flat from my binder, I have my pajamas on, so I look nice and snuggly.