1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

sexually attracted to men,physically and emotionally attracted to women?

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Brightlights, Nov 12, 2015.

1. Brightlights

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    All but family
    Okay,
    So I've been so confused my whole life about what I am. I know its unimportant, and labels are stupid but I'm so tired of being confused. Maybe somebody can help me?

First off- I'm a virgin so I haven't had sex with either genders.

From what I can remember, I've always secretly been attracted to women. (I'm a woman.) and I remember that i used to fantasize about the most popular girl in school coming out to me and us having sex. This was in 7th grade, and I am now a sophomore in college. Throughout highschool I dated MANY guys. However I could not stay in relationships with them. There was always something missing. I would date them for a month and then be over it. And these guys were seemingly perfect for me, it just wasn't working. Then I started realizing that I am always paying attention to women. I love being close with them. I love their bodies, their hair, their face, their lips. everything. But I dont necessarily fantasize about having sex with women anymore. Only with men, but I would rather be with women. It's really confusing I know.

Now here where it gets confusing, it's not even men that attract me, its the parts. It's not their bodies, or their personalities, or anything like that its just the idea of the birds and the bees that turns me on haha. does that make any sense? Is there anyone out there like me?
    what could this mean?

2. YinYang

You sound homoromantic bisexual to me, or maybe homoromantic heterosexual. But the only person who can label you is you.

3. lastking

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family