1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Why do some many people dislike oral sex?

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by Emerson96, Aug 7, 2015.

1. Emerson96

Emerson96 Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I'm always surprised to hear how so many men and women dislike performing oral sex on their partners but love receiving it. Isn't that selfish? Isn't it also bad to engage in something you don't like only to pretend like you do to please the person?

I for one love oral sex giving and recieving when I'm really attracted to the person, I think it's the most erotic part of sexy. Call me crazy but how could anyone not find it erotic to come that intimately to their partner! :eusa_danc

#1 Emerson96, Aug 7, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2015
  2. Solitude98

Solitude98 Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I have no sex experience but I can imagine enjoying giving oral sex to a guy because I find it pretty erotic as you said.

I think the reason some people dislike giving oral sex is because they were brought up thinking that genitals are unclean and that the sex act itself is degrading...sadly.

3. Sky82

Totally agree with you Emerson :thumbsup: I get such a rush giving and having the person begging me for more. I'm quite happy making sure my partners needs are taken care of before mine

4. Tai

Tai

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I've never received oral sex but the thought of it repulses me because I would feel self conscious about someone putting their face down there. However, I do really like giving oral sex to another guy. Haven't tried a girl yet.

5. Foz

Foz Guest

Such people exist?? :lol:

6. Emerson96

Emerson96 Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I'm always surprised myself :lol:

7. Berru

Sexual Orientation: