1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How many car accidents have you been in?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Andrew99, Mar 30, 2015.

1. magicalkat

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    A few people
    So I was in one when I was a little kid nothing major but my favorite thing is to tell people of my own "accident" see I had my license for about 3 months by then and I was at a gas station that was small and had bad spacing and I thought I could get around this car and the cooler that holds the ice so I could get gas at the only open pump, that is how I found out I am bad at determining space... My car got a hole in her bumper and I pushed the cooler up against the building! I think my crying because I fucked up got the gas station people to not charge anything. But ya thats my car accident story :slight_smile:

2. tulman

I've been driving for about 55 years and riding motorcycles about the same although I didn't start owning motorcycles until about 40 years ago. I've logged a little over 200K miles on my own motorcycles. When I was young, wild and stupid I had several accidents and they cost me my driver's license for a while. When I finally wised up accidents were far and few between. In four wheeled vehicles, not counting the early ones, maybe 4 or 5. About the same on motorcycles. Been banged up a little but walked away from all of them.

3. candyjiru

A few... tapped a guy when my breaks failed in my car... hit a deer and totalled my car, was in two more crashes when my friends were driving, and was in a crash in a taxi... @.@

4. Lazuri

Then both my dad and mom are statistical impossibilities, because they've both been driving for 32 years and never been in as much as a fender bender.

I've never been in an accident either.

5. Kaiser

Kaiser Guest

Don't jinx yourself, Lazuri!