Favorite Displays of Affection

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Kaiser, Feb 1, 2015.

1. ZestyLion

I love cuddling! And kissing. But I always imagine myself curling up really close (if not somewhat on top of) to my boyfriend. I have no experience, so I don't even know if it's a realistic expectation. I haven't even been close to a relationship, so I just have to go with it.

2. TigerInATophat

Out Status:
    Some people
    This thread will be good practice for me answering that more difficult out loud than it should be slightly tricky question about mushy daydreams you gave me for the Voices thread Kaiser (which I will get round to answering btw, I just need the place to myself for a while to do the recording).

Interesting that you mention the arms actually, I think they are quite an underrated area because I never hear them mentioned much in this context but mine are very sensitive, especially the soft inner-side parts.