1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bisexual or just a confused lesbian/straight woman?

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by Blueplanets, Dec 22, 2014.

1. Blueplanets

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    I should begin by saying that I have very little experience in relationships and that in my cultural background claims that any woman who has sex before she is married is akin to a prostitute. Strangely enough I think lesbian sex is seen as intolerable in a "laughable" way but only as a child/ teenager.
    The minute you become a woman you need to stop that right away and "wake up" because then you are even more disgusting than "non-virgins".
    Straight sex however is seen as having serious consequences and is therefore more of an offense at all stages of life. I only started dating at the age of 19 and I am now 23. Only had two serious boyfriends. One long distance (the one I loved and with whom I never slept) and one for four months with a man where sex was involved.I never loved him.

I only feel bad about the sexual experiences I've had with men because I didn't really love any of them. I sort of regret most of them.I did feel friendship and genuinely cared about the men I've dated.
    Most were wonderful people. It's not a man hate issue or disappointment with them. I just somehow lost interest as soon as they wanted sex or I was "done" getting my sex fill. To be honest I had to "learn to love" one of them to have sex. I've hated every single kiss from a man I've had to this day. Sex mostly happens when I am drunk. I think I genuinely fell in love with one of them but I wasn't attracted physically weirdly enough.