What are you thinking?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by LD579, Nov 30, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. drwinchester

drwinchester Guest

You know what kinda sucks about working from home, from your computer? It's way too easy to get distracted.

2. RadioRoss

so, i guess some dude was staring at me from his car when i was reaching to the back seats to put something away in the car. Looking at my butt, I'd presume. Kind of unsettling.

3. Candace

Being depressed is a biotch :frowning2:.

4. drwinchester

drwinchester Guest

I can't stress enough how much I hate .rar files. God damn it, enough with this stupid zfile extractor nonsense. Just send me a fucking .zip file!

5. one and only

I get it wrong all the time, and No es bueno.

6. Miles16

Miles16 Guest

I've been using the 40-day free trial of WinRAR for about 4 years now. Not pirated, it just never stopped me from using it for some reason.

7. Bolin

7Zip is a free, small, easy-to-use extraction program that can extract .RAR and .ZIP files by simply right-clicking and bringing up the 7Zip drop down menu to extract the file. :slight_smile: I've been using it for the past 5 or 6 years.

-------

Man...it's hard to believe that the Avatar: the Last Airbender saga is going to be over in just 3 hours... It's been 11 years of wonderful storytelling and characters I grew to love. A part of me is going to die tonight, but the Avatar lore will stay in my heart until the end of time!

8. drwinchester

drwinchester Guest

Yeah, I use 7Zip. I mean, I don't usually get .rar files but I have a client who started sending them and then some of the programs I'm trying to download want to be .rar files I suppose. Really annoying believe me.

9. Sartoris

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Some people
    This is what school was like for me... then college.... then looking for a job.... starting to see a pattern here.

10. drwinchester

drwinchester Guest