1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

in need of advice concerning a ridiculous situation

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by ameliawesome, May 16, 2014.

1. ameliawesome

hello, all! it's been a while since i've been here, but i need some advice about something so laughably stupid.

i graduated from college in 2009. during my sophomore year, my roommate and i lived with another friend we met during freshman year. i think we still would be friends if we'd never lived with her. she's a talented artist, too, so every so often i feel like it's such a shame we couldn't remain friends because we could've worked on awesome projects together. and every so often i feel like i should send her some sort of apology because it obviously wasn't 100% her fault that we're not friends anymore. i acknowledge that i can be a monster and i definitely didn't handle our relationship fairly.