<3 Hannah Hart

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by srslywtf, Jul 10, 2013.

1. srslywtf

Shout out to all the rest of you in the closet:icon_bigg

COMING OUT (Ch. 5) The Closet - YouTube

It's not a particularly informative video, but.. it was thanks to her I finally acknowledged/realised/allowed myself to be my true self :thumbsup: I could have gone on repressed for years longer if not for her videos!

I am working on a video response, not sure if it will see the light of day :rolle: we'll see how it goes. I'm not sure I can say all I want to say in a reasonable amount of time without gushing like a raging fanboi

Whether I do anything with it or not, I'm planning on documenting all of my coming out/becoming my true self process. At the very least I need practise editing video footage, need practise recording, need practise in front of cameras, need practise speaking, etc...
    I studied digital media a bit aaaaages ago, I just never got round to using it. This seems like an opportunity to catch some true experience as it unfolds. Also I'd love if some of you guys wanted to get involved and do the same! That would really be something.

Anyway, Hannah Hart.. if you don't know her, get to know!!
    main channel:

youtube.com/user/myharto

First I fell in love with my drunk kitchen.. cos I like getting drunk and i love cooking.

Then I thought I was in love with hannah...

Then I found out she was gay and was like.. aww why am i still watching this?

Then I realised I was envious/jealous of her.

Then I saw her vlog series 'coming out'... and all of a sudden I'm like

:eek:

wait? surely not..:eusa_doh:

Yep.

:eek:

And all of a sudden everything in my life made sense. (!) I mean I was already questioning alot, this just kinda. .sealed it. Then I had the draem I mentioned in the dreams thread and that was that. No more lying to oneself. Let life begi!n

2. Kamina