The First Person You Were Attracted Too?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by PurpleRose, Jul 10, 2013.

1. biggayguy

My first crush and kiss was the girl next door. We were both nine and snuck behind the garage so mom wouldn't see us. First kiss with a boy was on the bus at eleven. He was cute but a little nuts.

2. 800xcrunner

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Interestingly enough, I hit puberty really early, and I think the first person I had a crush on was one of my dad's friends at 9 years old. But like others have said, at 9, I had no idea! So, at 14 when I kissed my first person/guy, it opened up my attraction for men. I had a crush on this guy Emiliano from 14 until I graduated high school! He was definitely my first real gay crush!

3. kageshiro

kageshiro Guest

A boy in 6th or 7th grade I think. 7th was the first "crush" or infatuation I had and 12th the first relationship. none of them amounted to anything~

4. Batman

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Not sexually, but I remember thinking "I want that." about a kid named Zack, in SK who had a habit of colouring his tongue with markers. Zack ended up being a very attractive male. I knew I had great taste :slight_smile:

5. Randy

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    My first "crush" was on a girl. It wasn't until years later that it wasn't a crush, it was just me being the romantic that I was trying to get someone...someone that i just liked as a friend. Denial is such a powerful concept.

6. FindingMyself

My first crushy crush was on a guy in sixth grade but I was really just expecting myself to like him; I now know the difference between accepting someone's attractiveness and actually being drawn to them. I didn't consider girls until after a while of my neighbor "practicing" kissing on me for any of her future boyfriends. I continued my crush on her for a while.

7. resu