What is your occupation?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Juggalo, Nov 21, 2012.

1. samizer0313

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I don't have a job but I will probably work in fast food when I turn 16 in a few months.
    I want to do something with either computers or photography and my dad says I would be good in computers since I practically spend my life on the computer.

2. Juggalo

Wow, lots of different jobs. Sweet!
    And I'm an idiot. I meant quality assurance, not insurance. There is no such thing as quality insurance lol.

3. Aielar

I'm taking child development, child guidance, health/safety/nutrition, and we're learning how to do art/literature/numeracy/etc. I started practicum at a preschool a month ago and I'm loving it :slight_smile:

4. Jared

I'm currently a computer science student at UCLA. I'm planning on being a software engineer when I finish school. Though I have thought about law school.

5. FashionDisaster

I'm currently going to school to become a physics teacher. My end goal is to become a community college professor.

6. I'm currently in college working on becoming a medical examiner.

7. Capichino

Artist for shure and I'm NEVER going to change that got it random ppl lol just joking but for real I am going to be a artist :grin:

8. Hiems

Right now, I'm a student in pharmacy school. In the short term, I'm looking for a job as a pharmacy technician to get some experience. And if my spring schedule permits, I might become a TA for orgo lab prep or grading...

After graduating, I hope to work at an independent pharmacy or hospital. But the profession has expanded beyond these careers, so I'm open to wherever my degree can take me :slight_smile:

9. Motov

Currently disabled, but, every once in awhile a lab rat for parkinson's disease

10. Full-time college student. Hope to attend medical school and go for pathology.

11. hazza