1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Diablo III anyone?

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by InsertNameHere, May 24, 2012.

1. InsertNameHere

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    I have a 52 Wizard, two 30+ chars, and a 25 barbarian. It's a pretty fun game. Anyone else here have it?

2. Pret Allez

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    I am playing a level 13 female monk right now. Super awesome game, but I haven't had enough time to play!

3. ArcaneVerse

I have a 30 something wizard atm. about halfway through the game, its awesome but feels a bit short to me

4. sanguine

there is already a thread but im a lvl 56 witch doctor, close to inferno difficulty, thank god for auction house, i dont think i would have ever advanced in hell without it, even then im still stuck in act 3.

i really cbf trying to advance, the monsters are too rigged sometimes and i dont like dying then repairing every 3 minutes

5. J Snow

Just hit 52 on my demon hunter. Had to stop and do some grinding because Nightmare mode (final boss) was owning me.

6. sanguine

LMAO i loved diablo in nightmare it was EPIC and fun, me, my brother and friends had a laugh when trying to kill him, my clone just wiped everyone out and it was funny watching everyone run especially when you are waiting for someone to revive you

7. J Snow

Yup, I got him relatively low in Realm of Terror one time, then I saw this red thing I thought was a health orb. Turns out it was one of my clone's traps and it killed me >.<

8. BudderMC

Someone want to give me a run-down on what Diablo's actually about/gameplay/whatever? I hear amazing things about it but I'm pretty biased against it... way back when Diablo II was out, my friend came over and tried to install it on my computer and ended up making the computer not run anymore. <_<