1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Can you draw?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by solarcat, Jul 10, 2011.

1. thylvin

thylvin Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    thx bookworm43 realy appreciate it

2. solarcat

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Family only
    I'm not good at drawing girls that much. Boys are basically just straight lines, so they're easier (and cuter) to draw.

3. littleoldme

ive been told im pretty good i dont think i am though i dont do alot of art work for things other than school anymore i just dont have the time i would love to get back into it but school has kinda pulled all the fun out of art. i prefer realistic drawings (not people though) but i am slowly getting a little bit more out there with my work but still bringing in alot of realism

4. Rinto

Rinto Guest

Actually, solarcat, drawing girls are more fun than boys. Girls' hairs can be far more stylish and the bodies themselves could be dressed up in just about any clothes you like. Unlike to boys, they seem to stick to one monotonous outfit and it's getting boring...

5. thylvin

thylvin Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Heeder13... shame on you, and here i thought you were gay LOL

I love drawing guys, but once in a while i'll draw girls as well. But for my project i am bussy with, for the character development i have to do both genders, besides dragons, unicorns, fauns and what not.

Remember you do not have to stick to monotonous outfits for guys, be daring and see what the results are. sometimes it might just even surprise you lol

When i am done with the developement of specific characters i might upload a few of them here so stay tuned. LOL

6. MercuryLampe