1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New to Sex

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by 4 seat, Nov 13, 2010.

1. 4 seat

Yo, haven't been here on awhile, but I have been out living an ALMOST fully out life, ha. So thanks to everyone here for helping me get there. Anyways, I've started dating a pretty awesome guy that I like a lot and things have been getting pretty heavy lately. I was a virgin before I met him, but we've been there now :icon_bigg and I'm pretty happy lol.

Anyways, sex is pretty awesome haha and he's a lot more experienced than me, so we're being safe and he's explaining stuff here and there to me. Anyways, because I'm new to it, I'm not too sure if this is normal or not. Are you supposed to bleed during it? I'm the top, but at the same time, I don't want to hurt him, just cuz he knows I'm enjoying it, you know? He said it's fairly normal, and it has happened before but lately he's been bleeding a little more than the first few times. We're using enough lube, so I dunno what's going on. Can anyone help me out here?

2. KaraBulut

Are you preparing him before you dive in, so to speak?

3. 4 seat

Yes. A lot.

4. EM68

Just take your time. You guys should not be in rush. :slight_smile:

5. x2x2x2x2y2

If you guys are taking your time, using lots of lube, use fingers first, etc. and he still bleeds, then I'd suggest he talk to his doctor about it.

6. 4 seat

Yeah. Is that normal though? Or is it not an issue for anyone else?

7. Mirko

Admin Team Advisor Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Well, if it happens more frequently or the bleeding increases, I wouldn't call it normal. You or your boyfriend shouldn't be bleeding during sex. If he is still bleeding after you prepped him and took your time and went slow, I think it would be good if he would get himself checked out.