1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pokemanz!

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by NickT, Mar 14, 2010.

1. ZanedaKitty

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Three ways to code this

1. Have two different level mins for the two, thus one would be reached sooner than the other. Not the best fix but a possibility to consider
    2.One gets Propriety status, which means if both stats are able then one would happen, and since Espon is just day time it'd be simple to make it where the other evolves at night while not requiring lowering happiness.
    3.Set it to switch between the two after every fight till a form is chosen.

2. Ridiculous

All the others Japanese names are related to their type though aren't they? I know Jolteon and Vaporeon and Glaceon are at least.

The evolution method could be by trade, they haven't done that yet for Eevee. It would also fit in well with a Normal type, because trade-evolutions are pretty dull :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:.

3. SMTDaisoujou341

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I hope it's not a trade evolution. Nobody ever wants to give my pokemon back! If anything it'll probably be a new evolutionary stone or location.

4. shovelman

Or Eevee could evolve by the new "method" that is suppose to be introduced in the game.

5. Oddish

Oddish Guest

Hhaha my friend made a joke that it looks like a soft grunge.. scene kid eevee. I think it's okay, it reminds me of Skyla in the form of a pokemon to be honest. Also, there was some sort of rumour going on that the new pokemon was a 'light' type.. what a joke. I'm going to place a bet that it's either going to be normal, dragon or psychic.

The legendaries look pretty neat though.

6. Tim

Tim

So, the current RUMOR. Key Word: RUMOR. is that Ninfia will be Nympheon in English and be a new type. As well as there being another eeveelution coming.