1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

most embarrasing moment?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by crimsonarcher, Jun 23, 2007.

1. erod123

i would say when i fell going up the stairs in school

2. Ugh. One time when I was like, eight, I was at a restaurant. It was a restaurant at an airport. I was hanging out by the gumball machine. I saw this dude who looked EXACTLY like my dad. I said "Daddy, can I have a gumball?" at least 10 times to him. He bought me the gumball, but when he turned around to give it to me, I saw that he was, in fact, a different person. I wanted to fall off the face of the earth when that bullshit happened. Looking back at that incident, I think the dude was a pedophile. Why else would he buy candy for a little boy that he doesn't even know?!

:roflmao:

3. VampConspiracy

Choosing a single incident is difficult. Why? Because it happened a multitude of times during my childhood and even up into the first couple of years of high school. I used to have rather violent emotional reactions, sometimes to what other people would see as minutia. Literally went to a mental hospital at six years of age. And after the reactions? Scared as hell, and wanted to find a hidey hole. Not fun.

4. Colton

Probably today when I was talking to my friend, and this conversation happens;

Brother: You lesbian!
    Friend: Uhhhh...I'm straight, thank you very much.
    Brother: Haha it's fine. Colton's bi. Huh? Who's Austin? You called him sexy"

:/

5. Harve

apart from the whole paedo bit, i think similar things've happened to me like 5 times. the worst thing was that for some of them i was like 12 :|

6. x2x2x2x2y2

I don't really have any embaressing moments, atleast not any that I can think of. One thing I do do alot is trip over nothing, although I usually catch my balance so that I don't fall. It's pretty embaressing.