1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Wanting to learn more about different genders!

Discussion in 'Gender Identity and Expression' started by ken867, Oct 15, 2018.

1. ken867

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    I'm going through my own gender thing at the moment a dI would like to hear from people who identify in numerous ways how they feel about their gender, how they identify, what that means and is like for them, how they experience gender, etc. Now I know that this is all very personal and please don't feel like you have to reply. I would say that I know a fair amount about different genders but that doesn't mean that I'm an expert. if you identify as female, male, androgynous, genderqueer, graygender, demigender, etc I really want to hear about your experiences and what gender means to you.

2. Cha0ticG

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    A few people