1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Am I tricking myself into thinking I’m lesbian + lots of doubts

Discussion in 'Sexual Orientation' started by El09, Apr 10, 2018.

1. El09

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    A few people
    I’m quite new to this sort of thing - the forums and community - and I’m not really sure on what to say so I guess I’ll sum up my feelings and questions regarding my sexuality.