1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How Was 2016 For You?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Martin, Jan 8, 2017.

?

How Was 2016 For You?

1. 1 - Worst Year Ever

11.8%
  2. 2

5.9%
  3. 3

15.7%
  4. 4

17.6%
  5. 5 - Average

12.7%
  6. 6

7.8%
  7. 7

8.8%
  8. 8

6.9%
  9. 9

11.8%
  10. 10 - Best Year Ever

1.0%
  1. LakanLunti

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    1. What was the biggest change in your life this year?
    - I graduated!!!! That moment of transition from being a student to being unemployed is so fucking depressing. Plus I dont get student discount anymore :dry:

2. What did you do over the summer?
    - Summer... I was doing nothing but being depressed, playing LoL, flirting,and job hunting.

3. How were relationships with boyfriends/girlfriends?
    - 2016 is the year where I met my boyfriend. At first it was really hard since we only get to see each other online but then later on we kinda got used to it and just do stuffs to make us forget that we are thousands of miles away.

4. What news story sticks in your mind the most from 2016?
    - Donald Trump won WTF AMERICA

5. Favourite song from the year?
    - It was an old song but I was listening to it a lot this year. It is Radio/Video by SOAD

6. Favourite artist this year?
    - Lady Gaga for sure

7. Did you make any new years resolutions and if so, did you stick to them?
    - I dont rememberrrr!

8. What are you most proud of personally this year (i.e.- something you have done)?
    - Graduated and got a job

9. Who are you most proud of (can be a famous or non- famous person)?
    - Its my bestfriend. He graduated college.I dont know but he might be a cum Laude

10. Did you have to learn any hard life lessons in the past 12 months?
    - I should think about myself too. I should also learn how to value money and learn how to save up.