1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Do you have some artistic talent (painting, singing, writing etc.)

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by wiseotter, Jun 18, 2015.

1. ChloeKiss

ChloeKiss Guest

I play the acoustic guitar and know a tiny bit on the piano! I love the titanic melody so thats the song I've tried most to learn on piano. I also love abstract art. I can write really well also!

Absolutely love playing the guitar though.. It's definitely my escape when I've had a rough day! x

2. Justinian20

I'm a great writer in terms of creative writing. essays and other written work I'm not the best at. In drawing I am very good at drawing maps, but that is it, I cannot draw anything else. I'm not sure if I am good at singing but I love to sing at home and occasionally when I was at school I would perform for all the people. I do not have talent with instruments although I'd like to be able to create and play music. I am though a performer. I love acting, even though in the most recent play I was involved in I was just someone working on sound. I think it was because of cute boy who would've made me forget my lines that didn't get me involved in the acting aspect.

3. Fallingdown7

Fallingdown7 Guest

I think I'm pretty good at storytelling, but I prefer telling my stories through visuals, like comics.

4. DrinkBudweiser

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    If I painted a stick figure correctly, it would be an accomplishment. My life is pretty interesting though, I feel like there's shit that happens to me that wouldn't happen to anyone else and everyone tells me I have the best stories / that I'm a good story-teller. If I took the time and effort, I could piece together some nice Tucker Max style work. That's about as far as my creativity goes.

Editor's Note: Alcohol tells me that I'm a boss at karaoke.

5. GArchi1992

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay