1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

straightening of the sigmoid colon?

Discussion in 'Physical & Sexual Health' started by littlegay, Mar 27, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. littlegay

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hello, I'm new to this forum and I stumbled across it when I was googling information on anal sex. Obviously, I've never tried it before. I want to learn more about it before I try it.

I have read some of the posts written by Karabulut and they have helped a lot. However, there isn't a lot of information out there that discusses the risks of anal sex, other than the fact that if you're not careful, you can tear a spincter or perforate the sigmoid colon.

The biggest question I have is what happens when larger cocks or toys (8-10") penetrate all the way into the sigmoid colon. I read that if your partner's cock bumps into the sigmoid colon, there may be a dull pain. However, there is also the ability for a large enough dick or toy to straighten the sigmoid colon-- which is what I'm most concerned and confused about. Wouldn't straightening the sigmoid colon cause internal damage (block /interfere with other parts of the small intestine or organs for example)? I can't find any information about that, other than medical x-rays from unusual objects being inserted and trapped in the anus. Does the colon just return back to normal after anal sex? Or, does normal bowel movements entering the sigmoid (from gravity) cause it to return to its default location? Or, does it just stay there permanently unless you have surgery?

While true, I've seen many adult videos and know folks that claim to have taken very large cocks up their butt with no damage-- just a lot of pleasure. In fact, it's quite rare for me to hear or read on the internet of anyone damaging their rectum or colon, but I know it does happen if one is careless.

2. dylangoelz

dylangoelz Guest