1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

When you lost virginity?

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Andytx1, Oct 27, 2009.

?

When you lost your virginity

1. 10-16

59 vote(s)
    18.1%
  2. 17-25

93 vote(s)
    28.5%
  3. 25+

8 vote(s)
    2.5%
  4. I'm still a virgin

171 vote(s)
    52.5%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. AllSmiles

Well, make that 15, lost it today

2. RaeofLite

I'm sure this has been asked before.. but does oral sex performed on you count? Even if you didn't do anything for the other person?

3. AllSmiles

Hmm, I think it does. I would count it as that, but that's just opinion, I'm not an expert in this field :lol:

4. BrownBoi89

Congratulations! How was it? And it's hard to believe that you're fifteen! :eek:

----------

I think it counts too. Because you got off with another person. If at least one other person was there, and at least one person got off, I consider that sex has taken place.

5. SpinachWrap

My definition of sex: any activity performed with two or more persons resulting in mutual orgasm.

So, yeah. I'm a virgin. Not in any hurry though. Definitely don't want to regret it, and would rather do it with someone I cared about.

6. ForeverYours227

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    17, almost a year ago (I think). To be honest, I don't remember my first time. It was with the girl I'm currently dating and we had been dating for at least 6 months (I think it was closer to 7 or 8). We kinda have sex frequently, really amazingly good sex so it's easy to forget the first time. :icon_wink

I'm soo glad we waited until we were completely comfortable. If all works out, she will be my one and only

7. Pepsi

Pepsi Guest

I'm a virgin. I don't care so much about being a virgin. I do care that I'm turning 18 in a a little over a month and I've never been kissed :/

8. Schu