1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My English teacher is Gay! :D

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by MusicIsLife, Jan 26, 2010.

1. My 6th grade maths teacher was gay, supposedly. He never talks to his students about it and we never talk to him about it, but most of the students know. Honestly, I didn't treat him any differently because I didn't figure out he was gay until the next year, when I was no longer in his class. But my 6th grade year was when everyone was pickin on me for having two moms, and he was really supportive.

One of my art teachers now is a little feminine and would make an awesome gay, but he's married and has a baby so in all likelihood he's straight.

2. Davo

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Well I'm a gay teacher. But I'm not out and don't see myself coming out either to my colleagues or pupils. But one of my students saw me with my boyfriend at the shops and in class asked if he was my boyfriend... which was quite funny actually.

As for the slip of the word 'partner' many of my colleagues use it and it doesn't mean that their partner is of the same sex.

3. It's actually funny because my principal in my last school is a lesbian. I heard she was sleeping with the vice principal. She was a real bitch and I'm glad I got expelled from her piece of shit school. You'd think that with an LGBT principal, it would be a more accepting and diverse environment, but it's the exact opposite.

4. Maddy

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    My year 11 English teacher is gay. He was one of my favourite ever teachers, and we're still in contact. He was one of the first adults I came out to and he was really, really helpful, I'm so glad I was assigned to his class and got to know him.

5. Holmes